top of page

Nikon D7000, Fujis4000 and Tasco spotting scope

Today i got all my kit out to give it a good clean as I havent used any of it for such a long time.

The Tasco Spotting Scope had gone a bit sticky on the finish, but after a good clean with sticky stuff remover its back to its normal smooth shiny Black finish.


I have to get the Tripod for the scope fixed as the head has cracked, My previous fix has not held.


The fuji S4000 has a thorough clean and looks and functions like brand new.


the nikon D7000cleaned up nicely, i need to have the sensor cleaned as there are a few dust spots which wil show on any pictures.

I need to get some new Lenses for the body so I can get bak out taking pictures and videos of the loal wildlife again.






Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page